Just another WordPress.com site

Lake Las Vegas….. What a beautiful place for family photos! Las Vegas Family photographer

This year as I am shooting with each family, I am striving to find new spots or places I have yet to shoot at!  How can I have missed the fabulousness of Lake Las Vegas?  It is beautiful (although they are building or constructing on on one side of the lake.)  The Village is colorful and you feel swept to Italy!  If I ever have a chance for a staycation here in town I know where I am going?   Love this Mama and her kids.  She is such a strong woman!  Enjoy some from their Lake Las Vegas session.

Thank you for trusting me as your family photographer! 🙂  XO  If you want to book a Lake Las Vegas Session please email me!

Leave a Reply

