Just another WordPress.com site

My favorites from 2011 Las Vegas family, children and model photographer

I can’t believe we are at the end of  another year.  My business and dream is growing!  I worked with boutiques this year that I could only imagine about a few years ago!  I have met some amazing families.  I have had visions come to life through my lens.  I have taken workshops to grow, and have met some awesome local photographers and made friends.  I shot my first wedding, I photographed a child who battled Leukemia this last year and won!  I met some new little people that were just days old.    I have loved my new camera, my canon 50d.  I worked with some brilliant models! I got a new logo and a website!  I also broke 2 external hardrives,  so  a handful of my favorites will be missing.   Here are some of my favorites in no particular order.

Here’s to a fabulous 2012!!

Chrystalina McMartin

boudoir

plus size model

sexy tatoo

Leave a Reply

