Just another WordPress.com site

A very Vintage Photo session Las Vegas Children Photographer, Las Vegas Family photographer

This is my 2nd time I have had the pleasure of working with these adorable Children.   After their family session in September their mom wanted to do a Christmas shoot with just the kids.  I suggested a vintage theme and she loved it.   I also suggested a few boutiques and after narrowing things down I recommended Maria of  Wise Sewcial Ties.  (she can make just about anything your little heart desires!)  She did a fantastic job with these cute little outfits.  We chose Floyd Lamb Park for the shoot for the old buildings.  I borrowed some fantastic chairs that are over 100 years old thanks to my friend Bob.  I found the 1930’s doll at  a cool antique store  down in the arts district!  Now let me share this session, that is by far one of my favorites for the year!

floyd Lamb park  flash back vintage antique las vegas

 

 

 

If you want to do a vintage style session I would love to do some more!  I still have a few spots left on my December Calendar for Holidays sessions if you need to get your family photos or children’s photos done!

2 responses

  1. Amazing! You have a gift and use it well. The cuties look like the enjoyed every moment!

    December 4, 2011 at 3:34 pm

  2. Let me had how great the props and location are! Just noticed the bell on the string in the sun flare shot:):):) wOW

    December 4, 2011 at 3:37 pm

Leave a comment